The Glimpse Time Travel Series

Enemy of Mine: Book 1

The first in the series! The one that started it all...muses, mischief, and magic!

Highlander of Mine: Book 2

After meeting a British hunk, meet your next book boyfriend, a Highlander by the name of Duncan. 

Cowboy of Mine: Book 3

Ready for a Highlander turned cowboy? Like Christmas and Hogmanay? Then this is for you!

Duchess of Mine: Book 4

More Highlander fun, but this time there's a sad mystery to solve and a duchess whose favorite fictional character is Sherlock Holmes.

Enemy For All Time: Book 5 (A Novella)

Remember Will and Erva from the first Glimpse book? Well, they needed another book and to travel to WWI and modern times, as well as a fantastical medieval castle. 

Highlander For All Time: Book 6

Now, it's Phyl's turn for a Glimpse! Coming 2019!